Commissioner DIKhan Division
View Details
Commissioner DIKhan Division
Secretary to Commissioner
Historically Sardar Sohrab Khan founded the town of Dera Ismail Khan on the western bank of Indus river in 1469.   NWFP was carved out on 9th November 1901 and DIKhan was detached from Punjab and included in the new province as a District. Now after ... View Details


No Records found
Designation Contact / Extension Email Address
Commissioner 0966-9280351
Secretary to Commissioner 0966-9280553
Assistant to Commissioner Political/Development 0966-717353
Assistant to Commissioner Revenue 0966-730005
img here